“Rain, Rain”

rain dropDo you like listening to the rain fall outside your window while you sleep? Some people find it to be very relaxing, and others find it to be very distracting from their sleep routine. I happen to be one of those people who are a huge fan of rain storms. Just last week, I was lying in bed and could not fall asleep for the life of me. All I was wishing for was a thunderstorm to happen right that second. I decided to go onto the app store to find an app that would help me fall asleep. I came across something called “Rain, Rain”. This app offered every single type of rain form that you could possibly think of. How much more perfect of an app could I have found for myself!? To name a few, this app offers sound effects such as thunderstorms, city rain, rain on a tent, forest rain, summer rain, windy storm, rain dripping, etc. One of my personal favorites is the classic thunderstorm sound effect. It has the perfect combination of thunder, lighting, and rain fall.

So if you are ever looking for something to relax you or make you fall asleep, I suggest downloading the “Rain, Rain” app. It is completely free and guarantees to come with great, soothing sound effects. Ever since I downloaded this, I have noticed myself using the “Rain, Rain” app every night. I set a timer for how long I want it to be playing, and it will automatically turn off without waking me up. It is amazing how many apps are out there, and even better, most of them are free. “Rain, Rain” is definitely one of my favorite apps that I have on my phone right now. Even if you don’t think you may like it, download it and give it a shot. I bet you won’t end up deleting it and you will love it just as much as I do.

rain rain

One thought on ““Rain, Rain”

Leave a Reply

